Schools participating in Verbattle National Online Debate Competition 2020-21 - Vidyashilp Academy, Bangalore - DAV Public School, Chennai - Chrysalis High, Varthur, Bangalore - Sharnbasveshwar Residential Public School, Gulbarga - Amity International School, Gurugram - Presidency School, Bangalore - Chrysalis High, Yelahanka, Bangalore - Chrysalis High, Bannerghatta, Bangalore - Rotary Central School, Moodbidri - Manipal School, Mangaluru - Essar International School, Surat - St. Theresa School, Mangaluru - Sunbeam English School, Varanasi - Christ Academy, Bangalore - Lawrence High School, Bangalore - DPS East, Bangalore - PLEASE NOTE THE FINAL REVISED CALENDAR IN THE REGISTRATION PAGE

Online Workshop Registration Form

Declaration by Parent

As the Parent/Guardian of my ward, I give my consent to my ward to participate in the Workshop. I also declare that the above information furnished is true to the best of my knowledge. If it is found that any of it is not actually true, I accept that my ward is liable to be disqualified at any stage and the registration fee will be forfeited. I consent to Verbattle contacting me by Call / SMS /Email or on WhatsApp.