We invite Registrations for a) Verbattle Junior Plus National 2022 Online Debate Competition from Schools and b) Verbattle Senior National 2022 Online Debate Competition from Colleges across India. The first ever Teachers Verbattle has its winners announced. Team Lakshita Rai & Jasmeeth Kaur from Delhi Public School - North emerged winners, closely contested by team Shreyoshi Dutta & Priyanka Prakashan of Gopalan International School and team Deepaa J Ramaiyahh & N.Shubha Managala of Vidyashilp Academy as finalist teams. The first ever Verbattle Speech Competition has its winners. Ms.Grishma P.S of Delhi Public School - South has bagged the first prize with Anoop B.V. of Anantha Vidyanikethana and Sanjana Nayak of Delhi Public School - South securing second and third prizes.

Verbattle is a global activity in Debate and Leadership that is brought to life by individuals and organisations all over the world.

Verbattle Foundation is a registered non-profit and organizes one of the biggest intellectual activities for children and youth, mainly through its internationally acclaimed debate format.

Verbattle was established in 2005 and has been conducting large scale debate competitions for students since then. Verbattle is a brand name owned by Verbattle Foundation. It is recognised as the only professional debate promotion and training organisation in India. Verbattle has made a mark in other parts of the world too, particularly in Europe, with its unique debate format and training.